* In alphabetical order

  Prof. Shibli Rubayat UI Islam
  Faculty of Business Studies, University of Dhaka

  Mr Lak Chansok
  Lecturer, Department of International Studies, Institute of Foreign Languages;
  Researcher, Cambodia 21st Century Maritime Silk Road Research Center,
  Royal University of Phnom Penh

  Dr Chandarith Neak
  Cambodia 21st Century Maritime Silk Road Research Center, Royal University of Phnom Penh

  Prof. Jiandong Ju
  Dean and Professor,
  School of International Business Administration, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics

  Prof. Zheng Li
  Dean and Professor, Department of Thermal Engineering;
  Director, Tsinghua-BP Clean Energy Research and Education Center, Tsinghua University

  Prof. Youfa Liu
  Guest Research Fellow, Shanghai Institutes for International Studies

  Prof. Wushour Silam
  Professor, College of Information Science and Engineering, Xinjiang University;
  Fellow, Chinese Academy of Engineering

  Prof. Wen Wang
  Executive Dean,
  Chongyang Institute for Financial Studies, Renmin University of China

  Prof. Baoyun Yang
  Professor, School of International Studies, Peking University;
  Instructor, ASEAN Studies Program, Pridi Banomyong International College, Thammasat University,   Thailand

  Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China
  Prof. Kevin C. K. Lam
  Associate Professor,
  School of Accountancy, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

  Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China
  Dr Cheung-kwok Law
  Senior Research Fellow, Global China Research Programme;
  Director of Policy, Aviation Policy and Research Center, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

  Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China
  Prof. Kam-fai Wong
  Director, Centre for Innovation and Technology;
  Associate Dean (External Affairs), Faculty of Engineering, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

  Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China
  Dr Derek Yuen
  Master of Social Science in Global Political Economy Programme,
  The Chinese University of Hong Kong

  Prof. Ambuj Sagar
  Vipula and Mahesh Chaturvedi Professor of Policy Studies,
  Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

  Prof. Ari Kuncoro
  Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Indonesia

  Dr Mojtaba Soleimani Sedehi
  Chief Executive Officer,
  Amadgaran Business Chain Management Institute

  Prof. Masaru Yarime
  Project Associate Professor of Science, Technology, and Innovation Governance,
  Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Tokyo

  Dr Roman Vakulchuk
  Country Director for Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan,
  Central Asian Development Institute

  Dr Chow-bing Ngeow
  Deputy Director,
  Institute of China Studies, University of Malaya

  Prof. Rami Mohammad Ahmad Zeitun
  Department of Finance and Economics, College of Business and Economics, Qatar University

  Saudi Arabia
  Dr Mohammed Faraj Ali Alzahrani
  College of Industrial Management, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals

  Mr Jai Acharya
  Managing Director, International Shipping Bureau (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.;
  Director, International Ocean Institute Singapore (Focal Point)

  Dr Christopher H. Lim
  Senior Fellow,
  S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, Nanyang Technological University

  Sri Lanka
  Prof. Lakshman Dissanayake
  University of Colombo

  Sri Lanka
  Mr Diren Richard Hallock
  Chairman and Managing Director,
  DRH Logistics International (Pvt.) Ltd.

  Dr Kasititorn Pooparadai
  Senior Director, Policy Research Division, National Science and Technology Development Agency;
  Secondment to Digital Economy Secretariat Office,
  Ministry of Information and Communication Technology